Home YSF » YSF Committee

YSF Committee

20th YSF Organizing Committee: Maja Katalinić (Chair), Morana Dulić, Nino Sinčić, Jerica Sabotič, Anja Pišlar
Email: ysf@2021.febscongress.org
Chair, FEBS Working Group on the Careers of Young Scientists: Prof. Irene Díaz-Moreno

  • Maja Katalinic Maja Katalinić (Chair) Institute for Medical Research and Occupational Health, Zagreb, Croatia
  • Morana Dulic Morana Dulić Faculty of Science, University of Zagreb, Croatia
  • Nino Sincic Nino Sinčić School of Medicine, University of Zagreb, Croatia
  • Jerica Sabotic Jerica Sabotič Jožef Stefan Institute, Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • Anja Pilsar Anja Pišlar Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

FEBS has twin commitments to high-quality publications and the promotion of molecular biosciences. As a charitable academic organization,
FEBS uses income from the journals to fund its diverse activities, including support for the FEBS Congress.